Nanny available in Reading, PA - 628801 - Nannies4hire.com

Alison a Nanny for Hire in Reading, PA 19606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe it's important to love what you do and I've never had a job that I enjoyed more than being a nanny.

Alison nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 700 Ref ID:628801

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for three years, from 2007 to 2010, while I obtained my degree in elementary education. I completed my student teaching in a first grade classroom in the local school district. I also worked in a daycare as a lead teacher in the 2-year-old classroom from 2011 - 2012. During my time at the day care, I also worked in other classrooms taking care of kids from infants to elementary school. I worked part-time as a substitute teacher in an elementary school with children from pre-k to fifth grade. During this same time, I was a part-time nanny for a family with four children ages 0, 2, 4, and 10. Throughout the past 12 years, I babysat for many different families with children of all ages. I can provide multiple references.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.