Nanny available in reading, PA - 595830 - Nannies4hire.com

Molly a Nanny for Hire in Reading, PA 19605

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and am looking for away to make money over the summer that will keep me active and occasionally outdoors. I have had good previous experiences babysitting. Also, in the fall I will be studying abroad in Prague so I am looking for a job thatI can make good money and will keep me busy (less time to spend it!) so I can save up.

Molly nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:595830

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, PA, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for numerous children. Most regularly over the summer I babysat triplets(5) and their older brother (10) 3 times a week. I babysit regularly on weekends and weeknights for multiple families in Arlington, VA


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.