Cristina a Nanny for Hire in Reading, PA 19611

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children. Being around them is a refreshing and very rewarding experience.

Cristina nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:486695

7 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting from the age of thirteen to now. I've had experience with small children still learning to speak and older children attending grade school. Picking up in the morning to take to school/daycare, preparing breakfast/lunches, picking up from school, preparing afternoon snack and spending the rest of the evening with the children until the parents arrive are among the many responsibilities I have experienced. Most importantly I have two daughters of my own. One who is 4 and one who is 10 months. Being a parent gives me valuable experience in patience and caring!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:6/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.