Nanny available in Reading, PA - 194775 - Nannies4hire.com

Wanda a Nanny for Hire in Reading, PA 19606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I had the opportunity to care for children from newborn to teenager,it has been a rewarding part of my life.I also had the opportunity to work 8 years at our local elementary school,with children from K-8th grade. I am anxious to find a family that I will be able to care for, as the children are growing.As my sons have grown I do miss the fun and satisfaction of caring for children and seeing them explore the world!

Wanda nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:194775

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for twin boys they were 6 weeks old when I took the position.(Premmies )now 16 months old.They are beautiful twin boys.I loved watching them grow and learn,they now are 22 lbs and 17 lbs,healthy happy and loving babies,I enjoy every minute with them.I also care for their 3 year old he also is a wonderful little boy,but now attends preschool.The care of the children will change as the Mom has decided to stay home for a extended period of time beginning sometime in December. I have had other positions over the years with ages newborn to 15. I am very fortunate to have 3 boys of my own,they are following their life ambitions.My youngest is 22,in the banking business,but still lives at home.

Additional Comments: I also worked counciling children and adults,on nutrition in their daily lifes. The Center's have closed and I decided to look for a position that involves the care and responsibility of children.This is the most rewarding positon anyone could have.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.