Nanny available in Readfield, ME - 730383 - Nannies4hire.com

Katelyn a Nanny for Hire in Readfield, ME 04355

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am in college now working to get my education degree. Gaining this experience and knowledge will add to my future career of becoming a teacher. I also love being around kids.

Katelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:730383

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:ME, MA


My past childcare experience: I have baby sat for a few different families in and around my town since I was 14. I have received great reviews from them all. I have had experience from staying with the children all day while the parents were at work to being there at night.

Additional Comments: I am not a strong french speaker, but I can speak a little. I also am a college athlete, so I am a very active person.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.