Nanny available in RAYWAY , NJ - 256300 - Nannies4hire.com

carol a Nanny for Hire in Rayway , NJ 07065

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am the second eldest of six children. I am a mother of 3 a Grandmother of 6 with younger brothers and sisters and lots of nieces and nephews.I am a Certified Baby Nurse with C.P.R Training. I love kids, they are so much fun to be around and enjoy watching the amazing things they do. there is nothing that gives me satisfaction as a Mother knowing that my Child/Children are in Loving and capable hands. I will provide that for you.

carol nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:256300

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I work with a terrific fam. three kids two girls and baby boy Child Care,Preparing Meals for the Children,Cleaning up after them each day.


Additional Comments: I always maintain a positive relationship with the Family and children


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/17/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.