Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Raynham, MA 02767

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! I have always gotten such joy out of working with them.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:686448

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI

My past childcare experience: I worked for 3 years as an infant / toddler teacher in a daycare where I was in charge of feeding and changing up to 3 infants or 4 toddlers at a time as well as putting them down for naps. I also was in charge of circle time where the children would learn colors, shapes, sharing, and friendship through songs and games. Arts & crafts were part of our daily routine which was always a fun part of the day where the children could express themselves and learn how to use different types of materials and arts supplies. In addition to my time at the daycare, I also have 10+ years experience babysitting for children ranging in age from infant up to the teenage years.

Additional Comments: I'm currently in school working on my bachelors degree in mathematics in the hopes of becoming a middle school math teacher in the future. I'm looking for a part time position, preferably in the afternoons / evenings that will still allow me enough time to attend my classes

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.