Joslyn a Nanny for Hire in Raymore, MO 64083

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I find that I learn so much from the children I care for, and as much as I hope they learn from me, I feel certain I learn more from them. I love their joy, feel rejuvenated by their incredible imaginations and feel immensely honoured by their love. I love seeing them grow in maturity and in stature and cannot express how grateful I am to have even a very small hand in that. Honestly when it comes down to it, I really just love to love the kids in my care and feel blessed in this profession.

Joslyn nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:733037

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, HI, IL, MI, MO, NY

My past childcare experience: I have grown up babysitting and caring for friends of the family and those in my neighborhood. As a teenager I had one of my first jobs as a professional caregiver at a daycare and I continued into adulthood. Only citing my professional work I have 5 years experience.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.