Nanny available in Raymore, MO - 697431 - Nannies4hire.com

Rut a Nanny for Hire in Raymore, MO 64083

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because,there many schedules to choose. I like my job and I would love to find another nanny positions.

Rut nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:697431

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I have been a full time nanny for the past three years and am looking for a part-time nanny/babysitting position. I am 23 years old and am a full time college student studying Nursing. The families I have worked for have called me outgoing, creative, responsible and caring. I like working with kids of all ages and have experience with kids ages 3 months to 12 years. I also have some experience with special needs children including ADHD and Down Syndrome. I have cared for 6-month-old infant twins and other small infants full time. I like to take older kids outside to play and am a strong swimmer. I can also do educational activities inside. When your kids are with me, you can feel confident that they are safe. I am used to working long hours with children and can also provide overnight care. I am a good driver, can prepare light meals and run errands like grocery shopping. I am also willing to do light housekeeping and laundry.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.