Raegan a Nanny for Hire in Raymore, MO 64083

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids! In High School, I took many classes on childhood development and also took advantage of the opportunity to tutor and mentor 5th graders at a school near my home!

Raegan nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:694754

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KS, MO

My past childcare experience: My aunt is a foster parent of 3 children, and from the beginning of middle school and until now- being a college freshman- I have spent many days and hours babysitting and caring for those children while she runs errands or needs time to herself. I have babysat for infants up to kindergarten age and love all ages of children! :)

Additional Comments: My schedule is very flexible being that my college classes are all online and to be finished on my own time. I have also taken 4 years of spanish in High school, and plan to minor in spanish in college.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.