Megan a Nanny for Hire in Raymond, OH 43067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because working with children is such a rewarding job. Children make me feel like I've served a purpose each day, and that is what motivates me every morning to start again. I believe being a nanny is the ability to help shape children into the adults they will become in the future, and I would love to be a part of that! :)

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:631206

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have been the Lead Toddler teacher from August 2009- present. I typically have anywhere from seven-thirteen toddlers in my class daily. As the lead teacher I construct lesson plans for each week activities, providing a variety of materials necessary for promoting physical, mental, and social development. I have also babysat since I was 14 years old, and continue to babysit, on a regular basis, outside of work for children that attend the daycare.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.