Julie a Nanny for Hire in Raymond, NH 03077

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I miss hearing little feet running towards me and wanting a hug or a finger to hold while they take steps. I love to snuggle and read stories and play games with my nephews. Their laughter and curiosity amazes me. I love to see things through the eyes of a child!

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:346964

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NH

My past childcare experience: I grew up in a home where foster /daycare was the norm at times we had us 5 and 5 more. My parents taught me that you can never have too much love for children. I have three of my own who are now grown and I miss the younger age groups. I was a stay at home mom and therefore was the neighborhood nanny. Before/after school school vacations etc. I watched one little girl from 4yrs to 5th grade and then later had her brother.

Additional Comments: I am a loving woman who is looking to be a second mother to your child. I am looking for a fulltime-long term position. I have a reliable car, cell phone, and no time issues. I would like to make $15 per hour with no deducations. I am available M-F 6am-8pm. I am willing to travel 25 to 30 miles.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.