Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Ransomville, NY 14217

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked with children for the past 15 years, and I still love it. It's what I've always done and all I want to do. In the future I hope to open my own child care center.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:374629

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I am currently a Nanny for twin girls age 5 and their 8 year old brother,I started with them in 2009 when the girls were 4 months old and have worked with them full time ever since. I was also a nanny to twin boys for 4 years, when i was younger, when I turned 17 I began working in a child care center. I've worked in 4 different centers from age 17 through 23, mainly in infant and toddler rooms however I have worked with preschool as well. I finished my associates degree in early childhood in 2011 and am in the process of attaining my bachelors degree in Elementary Education. I am also CPR and first aid certified!

Additional Comments: Resume, references and letter of recommendation are available upon request.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.