Nanny available in Ranger, TX - 682517 - Nannies4hire.com

Allison a Nanny for Hire in Ranger, TX 76470

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a passion for children and I believe children still need one on one just as much as social interaction. I want to be that person that makes one child feel on top of the world. I have always wanted to be a nanny and it is my calling to work with children and to show them they are loved.

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:682517

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children of all ages for the past 13 years. I was a mentor with kid's hope USA for 4yrs. I have worked in the nursery at my church for 13yrs as a paid worker and helper. I worked at a xx Mission Center for 3 months teaching children how to read and write in English. I currently have been teaching Sunday School for the past 7yrs and I current coach xx for the past 4yrs. I'm a 3yr old teacher at a daycare and have been there for the past 3yrs.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.