Nanny available in Randolph, NJ - 658810 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Randolph, NJ 07869

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. It has always brought joy to my life.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:658810

Experience
6 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter/nanny for 9 years now. I have had many different types of responsibilities, such as, picking children up from school, helping with homework, bringing them to after school activities, and preparing children for bed. I have also worked in a few daycare's, so multiple is not a problem. I have been a caregiver for all ages, from infants to early teenagers. I have also coached cheerleading for a few years. I am very active, and enjoy being outside with children doing an assortment of activities. I have much experience with children and love being around them.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.