Nanny available in Randolph, NJ - 638076 - Nannies4hire.com

Leah a Nanny for Hire in Randolph, NJ 07869

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a graduate student at Kean University studying Speech & Language Pathology. This semester I have classes Mondays, Wednesdays & Thursdays and also need plenty of time to study. However, in my spare time I feel becoming a nanny is a perfect job due to my love for working with children and the flexible hours.

Leah nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:638076

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Most of my babysitting experience was done when I was between the ages 13 and 18. I then attended college at Penn State University (graduated 2010) and directly after moved into NYC with a full time job. Throughout my time in the city I periodically babysat for children of close family and family friends when needed (ages 0-10).


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.