Patricia a Nanny for Hire in Randolph, NJ 07869

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love to be around the kids, and I have all the qualities that a person needs to be a wonderful and a reliable nanny.

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:635971

5 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have a son, and I have taken care of many other children, for the families I have worked for.

Additional Comments: I been applied as a nanny for a year If you choose me to be your nannie, you will not be sorry! I think that to be a great nanny you need somebody that not only had experience with other kids,and had experience with your own kids, somebody able to answer needs kid, anyone no matter what age has, can give the love and careful that mother give you hope

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.