Nanny available in Randolph, MA - 751793 - Nannies4hire.com

Emmanuelle a Nanny for Hire in Randolph, MA 02368

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to go back to nannying because I love being around children. I love being a part of their early development. I enjoy watching them grow and develop all their physical and social skills. I treat them like my own and it's just a strong bond. A nice connection.

Emmanuelle nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:751793

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for 3 kids age 6 months to 9 years old for 3 years. I liked it a lot but unfortunately the family moved out of state. So I found a job at a daycare and I've been working there for 2 years now. Currently I am a toddler teacher. I worked with infants,per-school and per-k as well.

Additional Comments: I am EEC certified for infants,toddlers,per-school and per-k. I am CPR and first aid trained as well. I am very passionate about child care and i love what I do.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Creole,English,French,Haitian-Creole,Spanish Nationality:Haitian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.