Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Randolph, MA 02368

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore children and I always have. I feel that it's one of the most noble things you can do to care for and raise children. While I haven't had any of my own yet I enjoy all of the aspects of childcare and watching babies develop throughout each stage of life.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:724824

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CT, MA, NY

My past childcare experience: I currently nanny for a 5 month old in Milton, however this job will end soon as her moms work schedule changes. I have about 15 years experience as a mother's helper/babysitter and over 10 as a FT nanny for 4 children. I worked with the same family from when the oldest child (now 17) was about 1 year old. I just finished my FT work with them this past summer as the youngest child began kindergarten. I have experience caring for up to 4 children at the same time.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.