Nanny available in randolph, MA - 718935 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Randolph, MA 02368

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I just love working with children, it has been my passion to work with children since i was 15 years old. I am very passionate about caring for and teaching them. I love being an influence in how they learn and grow. I really encourage outdoor play because it aids children in improving their gross motor skills and physical activity. I also love doing art activities, playing with blocks, and puzzles to improve fine motor skills. Everyone always tells me i am natural when it comes to children. I know that being a nanny is definitely what i want my career to be.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:718935

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I'm 23 years old I have done three internships in three different centers ages ranging from birth to age 6. Two internships through my college and one internship through my high school. I babysit my nieces who live with me ages 2 and 7 and my aunts kids who are 5, 7, and 9 all the time. They are very energetic and so am I so it works out and we love to do fun activities together like going to the playground and just being outside having fun together. In addition to that, I've babysat for family friends countless times since I was 15 with ages ranging from 1 years old to age 9. The most frequent ages I watch though are 2-8.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.