Shaniece a Nanny for Hire in Randolph, MA 02368

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy the fact that I get to be a part of a family's life and to be part of their children's lives. Watching children grow up and mature and learn is fascinating and I am happy to be a part of that growth. We can learn so much from children and they can learn just as much from us. I can be helpful in ways that can allow the parent(s) to interact with their children in a much less stressful and happy environment.

Shaniece nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:576072

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI

My past childcare experience: I started off as a Mother's Helper when I was fourteen years old for a summer. I babysat for that family for about a year. I started a new babysitting job the following fall for a family friend. Her son at the time was 10 months old. Her older son, eleven at the time, would visit for the summer and I would watch him as well along with his friends. Fast forward 5 years, she had another baby whom I started watching when he was a month old. He is now four. My relationship with this family has been very rewarding.

Additional Comments: I understand nannying and babysitting are different, but I am a quick learner and prepared to dedicate myself to the job. I have done overnight stays with kids while the parents were away for a few days, grocery shopping, outings, etc. I am also CPR, First Aid and AED certified.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.