Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Randleman, NC 27317

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Children make me happy! Childcare is in my blood, it is what I am supposed to do! I absolutely love to play, read, create, teach, explore, build, etc. I love being able to work with children and care for them, children are little sponges and I want to help them grow and become the best they can. I want to help families in need, and become like family!

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:770250

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, NC

My past childcare experience: I have 10+ years of childcare experience; varying from babysitting jobs in middle/high school, I was a live-in nanny for 2 summers, as well as frequent care of my 3 nephews (since birth) - 8 years old, 3 years old, and 2 months old. I am also a nursing school graduate who precepted on an infant/toddler unit.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.