Nanny available in Randallstown, MD - 554166 - Nannies4hire.com

Katrina a Nanny for Hire in Randallstown, MD 21133

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because I really enjoy being around children. I love seeing them learn through play, and being a part of their growth. I greatly enjoy playing games, teaching them and making them laugh.

Katrina nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:554166

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I am a pre k teacher for 2 year olds at a chain childcare center. Before that I nannies for three children full time. I arrived at 7:00 am and leave around 5:30 pm. I fed them, taught the middle child math and sight words as well as basic manners, and appropriate ways to behave. I taught the oldest one how to channel his anger and how to speak respectively to his siblings. I enjoyed their company immensely. I potty trained the youngest child and assisted in enunciating her words. I also taught her colors and numbers. I took them to the pool, the park, bookstores, biking and in their backyard. I made sure they had valone time and adequate attention.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.