Nanny available in Rancho S. Margarita, CA - 110392 -

Marina a Nanny for Hire in Rancho S. Margarita, CA 92688

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children and I feel very comfortable with them. I enjoy reading books for the kids, take them to the library, teaching them my language,playing games, etc..

Marina nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:110392

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I work for the same family in Rancho Santa Margarita for 11 years, Now kids went to school, and I become available. Looking for 35 to 40 hours, great with new born, I'm mature, responsible, respectful, good attitude, fan of outdoor, , self motivated,etc.

Additional Comments: I prepare healthy snacks , Preparing arts and crafts , taking trips to the park. Prepare fun and engaging activities, Swimming, shopping piano etc.... Help with Homework.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/16/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.