Fabiola a Nanny for Hire in Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy working with children.

Fabiola nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:407059

6 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Children have always been a part of my life and having the opportunity to work with them has been great for me.My first nanny experience was with two little girls Sheryl (a toddler) who was taking her first steps and Lindsay ( a two year old) who was fascinated with colors and sparkles. I worked with them and their beautiful family, as a live in nanny, for two years and took care of everything from ligth cooking , to feeding them, driving them to activities, playing with them, doing crafts, reading stories and even traveling with the family. As the girls got older and started school it was no longer necessary to have a live in nanny so I was hired by a wonderful family with three kids. John 9, Shannon 8 and Kelly 7. All beautiful kids, all different personalities. My duties in this household changed to ,making snacks, light cooking,light housekeeping, driving the kids to all their activities, reading them stories, helping them with schoolwork and most fun, playing with them. I am very proud to say that the children from both families have grown to be wonderful teenagers and adults. Sheryl is an ice skating star, doing great in state competitions. And all the other kids have become wonderful healthy adults all pursuing their dreams

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.