Tarynne a Nanny for Hire in Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've steadily nannied for a family for 4 years, and I had a blast doing it. I love watching children grow and helping to shape their childhood. I still remember having tons of fun with my nannies, and it makes me happy to think that I have done the same for the kids I watch now.

Tarynne nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:466850

5 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am currently a nanny for an amazing family with 2 kids, but my husband and I just got a house in Riverside and I am looking for another adventure! I have been with this family for 4 years, and although I will be very sad to leave, I would love to find a family somewhere near Riverside with hours that are a little better than my current schedule. I have watched my best friend's son grow up (now 2.5 years old) and I looked after him countless times. I look after him like my own son. I have been doing this for 8 years now, so I have lots of previous experience with all ages. I would love to provide you with references if you are interested! I think I would be a great fit with your family. I have a sincere passion for child-care (which is why iíve been doing it forever!) I would love to find another family to grow with. Feel free to use this number to contact me via phone or text-whatever is most convenient for you! Hope to hear from you soon! -Gavrielle

Additional Comments: My schedule is now completely open, so I am more than willing to work around yours. I will provide references as well upon request!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.