Nanny available in Rancho Cucamonga, CA - 466139 - Nannies4hire.com

Karen a Nanny for Hire in Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Knowing that each week the services I provide will help people live more manageable, less stressful lives. It's rewarding to be a bright spot in my another families life.

Karen nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:466139

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Finding someone you can trust with your your most valuable possessions. (Kids and home) is the most important thing to look look for in a nanny. I have successfully raised 3 great kids, who now have families of their own. I put much value on being trustworthy, honest and reliable, and will take care of your kids and home as carefully as if they were my own. I have been working as a professional housekeeper,and fitness coach teaching classes for women and children. I love to teach! I am very good with helping kids with homework and tutoring. I can cook, clean, do laundry, run errands and just about anything you need! I'm been raising kids and grand kids for 34 years, As my kids are grown new and I have no other responsibilities, I am available just about any time. As a housekeeper I had to pass a selective screening process of background, criminal and reference checks. As a professional housekeeper I have been fully trained in professional cleaning services and have extensive experience in cleaning homes. I can even do parties! I am looking for a family who feels that they will benefit from my services. Thanks for viewing my profile!

Additional Comments: About Me- I am a single Mom Grandma with 3 grown children, and 3 grandkids, (so far) ages 6, 4 and 2.While raising my kids, I attended Chaffey College to obtain my general education credits and prerequisites to obtain my nursing degree. During this time I worked for Dana Housekeeping and Personnel Services in Ontario, Molly Maid in LaVerne, as well as with several private families. While doing my clinical work for nursing, I realized that I would rather help people be healthy before they get sick, rather than after so I changed my major to Nutrition and Fitness, I have worked at health clubs as a certified personal trainer and aerobics instructor. I am current self employed in domestic services and have my own cleaning company. I am getting ready to hire outside employees to take over my work in the field and am looking to continue my work in domestic services outside of the cleaning field.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.