Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Rancho Cordova, CA 95742

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have since left my job working in a childcare and now work as a Starbucks barista. I miss being around the children and playing with them and watching them all grow and learn. I would love to be apart of that again, and I believe that being a nanny would be a great job for me.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:727484

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. When I turned 18 I began working at a childcare in my neighborhood community center. After a year of working there I was promoted to Childcare Supervisor and ran the childcare and its activities for an additional three years (4 years total childcare experience).

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.