Nanny available in ramsey, NJ - 300737 - Nannies4hire.com

Karen a Nanny for Hire in Ramsey, NJ 07446

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Of course foremost I need to earn wages in order to live, as I am single and living alone. Secondly I enjoy nurturing a child and showing them how to learn in a fun enjoyable fashion. I find it rewarding and very helpful not only to myself but to the children and the parents.

Karen nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:300737

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have been a single parent since my daughter was 3. I babysat for a family w/3 children for 3 yrs and another family up until present date, with 2 children. I love children first and foremost. I am mature, reliable,dependable. I have cared for infants, toddlers and pre-school. kindergarten also. I enjoy having fun with the children by integrating education into the experience. Reading, crafts and creating projects.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.