Christy a Nanny for Hire in Ramsey, NJ 07666

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've work as a nanny for many years after high school and loved it but needed more money so went into office work but want to get back into this field as it is very rewarding to me. I love working with children and like the idea that I am a big part of them growing up to be happy, healthy and well educated individuals.

Christy nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:131617

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY, PA

My past childcare experience: I have many years of experience with children as a Nanny for a few different families in the Bergen county area and as a child care teacher at xx center and xx in Florida. I also studied early childhood education in college. I am CPR certified. I am also currently working p/t as a Personal Assistant for a gentleman in Bergen County and some of the duties include office work, cleaning, some cooking and organizing.

Additional Comments: I also like animals so I would be fine with a family with pets. I have no problem with light housekeeping, cooking for children and laundry when needed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.