Nanny available in Ramsey, MN - 755484 - Nannies4hire.com

Jayda a Nanny for Hire in Ramsey, MN 55330

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I am having troubles at my job and I think that a nannying job is right for me! I would like to work in a setting where I can take the children to do activities and do crafts with the children that are my own ideas! I would like to become a teacher some day so I think this would be a good way to get more experience!

Jayda nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:755484

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, MN


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of 5 siblings so I have taken care of my siblings all of my life! I also have worked in a daycare for two years and am currently working at daycare right now in an infant room!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.