Katie a Nanny for Hire in Ramsey, MN 55303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

So I can stay home with my kids and care of other children so my daughters have playmates and help other families that need care for their children.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:666658

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I worked in a Montessori School for 5 years and working with ages from infants to school age. I helped with all the classrooms. Working there I learned alot about myself. That I am patient and kind. It made me love caring for children. I helped them learn and grow. I helped with large group time to small group time. I helped with sitting down one on one with some the children and teaching them letters, numbers and other Montessori work.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.