Kathryn a Nanny for Hire in Ramsey, MN 55303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I already am one and I love it! It's a very fun job most days and I love spending time with kids. I plan to make a career of being a nanny/doing childcare. My favorite part is seeing the way a child lights up when they figure out something new! No other job gives you that.

Kathryn nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:469256

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN, WI

My past childcare experience: I have work as a full-time nanny for over six years with another five years of experience in other child care settings. I typically have multiple part-time jobs for 2-5 families at one time. I have a lot of multiples experience including infant triplets. I have worked with kids who have Autism, allergies, and other health issues. I have never been asked to leave a job and babysit on the side for many families that I have worked for in the past.

Additional Comments: I have the experience, education, and attitude to help you raise your children the way that you want.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.