Nanny available in Ramsey, MN - 327969 - Nannies4hire.com

Kyndall a Nanny for Hire in Ramsey, MN 55433

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am basically a big kid at heart(which is probably why I get along with and enjoy playing/working with children so much.) children always seem to take to me quickly and respect me both in a fun and authoritative way. I absolutely love watching and helping kids grow and nurture during their childhood, and one of the best compliments I think I receive is that I will make a great mother one day :-)

Kyndall nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:327969

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: Now at the age of 29, I have many; many years of experience with kids in all types of settings and with ages ranging from birth to school aged: my neighbor ran an at home daycare when I was younger and I helped out, babysat numerous neighbor kids through out my years, worked in a church day camp a couple of summers during junior high, worked with/watched a young boy(10 yrs) who was severely autistic and had speech inpediments. I have also worked in a daycare that was at a family center while the parents were taking classes i.e. GED, English/language etc. My friends with children also enlist me in watching their kids on occasions they need childcare.

Additional Comments: I can not wait to get to know you and your family while caring for your child/children!!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.