MiKayla a Nanny for Hire in Ramsey, MN 55303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children and find at greatly rewarding when playing the part of a care taker and helping children learn to use their imaginations and become individuals. I have a lot of experience with children and admire their innocence. I see no reason why a child should have to grow up faster than this world will make them and hope to be used as an instrument in their developmental years.

MiKayla nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:124074

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have baby-sat many times and also have a niece that I watch quite often. When I was a personal care attendant I had a couple of clients who were younger, one with autism who was 9 and one with muscular dystrophy who was 7. I also come from a very large family where I am one of the oldest. I've been baby-sitting for 10 plus years and for 3 consecutive summers, I was a nanny for two children starting out at the ages of 4 and 9. I have completed a background check for my church about two months ago that abled me to work as a Sunday School teacher for grades 4-6, be a nursery volunteer, and be a youth group leader.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.