Nanny available in Ramona, CA - 62192 - Nannies4hire.com

Aprille a Nanny for Hire in Ramona, CA 92065

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for a single mom who travels internationally and have had the opportunity to be a live-in nanny while mom is out of the country and a live-out nanny while mom is in the country. I have found that being a nanny has given me the greatest joy and I have made the decision to retire from the teaching profession and become a nanny full-time.

Aprille nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:62192

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, TX


My past childcare experience: I have been in public education (Kindergarten and 1st grade) for 20 years and owned and operated a private day school for infants and preschoolers for a five year period so that I could be at home after giving birth to my two children, now aged 20 and 23 years.

Additional Comments: I was a Live-In Nanny to the same family from the time the mom was three months pregnant with the child until the child was 5 years old, I sadly had to leave this position to provide healthcare to my mom who was diagnosed with Stage 4 Lymphoma.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.