Nanny available in Ramona, CA - 600293 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Ramona, CA 92065

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love and am great with children, even ones with disabilities, My mom has always said that she wants me to be a teacher of some kind. Perhaps because I always gravitated towards jobs where I deal mainly with kids. I want to become a nanny mostly for the experience and also because I feel like it is the next step forward from my current job.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:600293

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Rachel and I am a lifeguard and a counselor at a before and after school kids program. I have worked with kids almost my entire life. At around the age of twelve I started helping my own babysitter, who I had been with since I was born, with the other kids around the house. At the age of 14 I started babysitting on my own. When I turned 16 and was able to get a job, I became a lifeguard during the summer and during the school year I work at a kids after school program as the head counselor. I have around 6 years of professional childcare experience not including the years of self-employed babysitting.

Additional Comments: For 7 years I have been and am currently Lifeguard, First Aid, and CPR certified.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.