Nanny available in Ramona, CA - 272602 - Nannies4hire.com

Candelynne a Nanny for Hire in Ramona, CA 92065

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny to help children learn and grow in a loving, nurturing environment. I also want to ease the minds of parents who work outside the home. As a mother and someone who has always loved children, I understand that people want the best care for their children. I want to be the best caregiver, second to parents.

Candelynne nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:272602

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have 2 years experience as a teacher aide with preschool and kindergarten age students with autism spectrum disorder. I have 12 years experience as a respite worker (non medical care for children with special needs and their siblings). I have 1 year experience as a nursery teacher for a church. I have 13 years experience as a mother.


Additional Comments: I love to cook and have some experience cooking for special diets. I love reading, drawing, solving puzzles and singing.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/10/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.