Nanny available in Omaha, NE - 702575 -

Sydney a Nanny for Hire in Omaha, NE 68127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love being around kids. I absolutely enjoy being a child's care taker. I am passionate about seeing children succeed and seeing them enjoy their life. I enjoy teaching and mentoring children of all ages and feel that I get along great with every child.

Sydney nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:702575

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I started working at a daycare at age 16. I adore children of all ages. After a year at that specific daycare, i got an offer from a newer, and larger daycare that had many locations in my area. I have worked there ever since, until this past may, I accepted a nanny position from a family from my current daycare. I was a head toddler teacher as well as a preschool teacher. I helped provide lesson plans and meals for my kids. I have received dozens of compliments from parents through out my years at daycare facilities. I have been asked to babysit and nanny for many of them. I am currently a CNA at xx hospital in Omaha.

Additional Comments: I just finished my freshman year of college at Midland University in Fremont Nebraska. My course of study was special education and psychology. I am hoping to continue my education, part time, to become a child psychologist. My greatest desire is to help children and observe them as they succeed and grow through out their life. The two children I nanny now, are ages 2 and 5 year old boys. They are very athletic, we are outside playing sports games, bowling, at the zoo, children museums or even the park! I love playing with children whether it is rough housing with the boys or playing makeup with the girls! I enjoy taking the kids places they look forward too and are excited about going to each time! I am currently a CNA at xx hospital. I am looking for a nanny job because I am going back to school and my current job is not a good ideal fit for right now.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/8/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.