Nanny available in Raliegh, NC - 135845 - Nannies4hire.com

Corey a Nanny for Hire in Raliegh, NC 27606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I always loved being a nanny. I love watching children grow and learn new things everyday.

Corey nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:135845

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, TX


My past childcare experience: I have worked in childcare all of my life. I was a nanny for 3 years for a child with special needs. My husband and I moved to Abilene tx 7 years ago where I worked in a day care center for 3 years with babies 0-12 months and then moved to an Early Headstart as a teacher for 5 years where I worked with children birth to three. I also worked with teen parents and helped to guide them in their parenting journey.

Additional Comments: I have a 2 year old son who I would like to bring with me but that is something that can be talked about.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.