Nanny available in Raleigh, NC - 97121 - Nannies4hire.com

Erika a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27612

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It truly warms my heart to work one on one with kids as a nanny. I love coming to work everyday and know that what I am doing is making a huge impact. I love being a part of a family and helping out or being a mothers helper to run errands or take the kids to the museum and helping with homework.

Erika nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:97121

Experience
7 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: My experience with children has varied over the course of many years. I started babysitting when I was old enough to. I love taking care of children and being a positive role model for them. I have a Bachelorís degree in Human and Child Development. I started out working as a preschool teacher and then realized that I wanted to work with and be with the school age children so I began working as a first grade teacher assistant. Last year, I got my dream job as a nanny for a wonderful 10 month old and over the past year and a half I have seen him grow up. He will be 3 year old in 2 weeks and is such a blessing. It has been a remarkable experience to be able to watch him grow and witness so many milestones over the course of almost 2.5 years. Thatís why I love working with children, because they bring such joy into my life. If I know I can make a good impression in at least one childís life, I know I have succeeded.

Additional Comments: I love being a nanny and helping out a family that needs an extra pair of hands or homework help or anything. I'm great at what I do because I have education, nanny and child care experience. I'm personable, loving, caring and responsible. Hope to hear from you soon :)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.