Nanny available in Raleigh, NC - 766217 - Nannies4hire.com

Denise a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27615

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

For me, becoming a nanny is rewarding and refreshing, there is nothing better than knowing that I have had the chance to make a difference and impact on their young lives. I donít just like what I do, I LOVE what I do. Not many people can say they enjoy what they do for a living, and really mean it, but I can. No matter how many tantrums, errands, dirty diapers, spit up, last minute school projects, and chaotic days you have, when you work as a nanny you know at the end of the day the children will look at you with pure admiration. They admire you because they know they can trust and count on you to wipe their tears, to laugh at their jokes, to play a round of hide and seek, to comfort them when they are sad or sick, and to just be silly with them. These are the reasons I love my job, because no matter what happens, I know I made a difference in the life of a child and my positive influence will stay with them forever.

Denise nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:766217

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: My last child care experience was watching two children, a 5 year old and a 3 year old, every day after school my senior year of high school. I would go to their house and usually feed them a snack first. Then we would either play outside on their swingset or play downstairs in their basement. They had tons of toys, books, card games, etc. so every day was different. I would also watch them on the weekends from time to time when their parents wanted to go out. I really enjoyed it which is why I want to get back into this industry. Unfortunately, I had to stop watching them when I moved away to go to college.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.