Madison a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27607

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am extremely passionate about providing quality care for families. I love to do activities outside, go swimming, organize games and create an environment that fosters learning, creativity and growth in the children I care for.

Madison nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:759413

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for over 5 years and have been a nanny for the past 2 years. I have experience with all ages of children including newborns all the way to preteens.

Additional Comments: I have open availability from August to the end of the year and starting in 2017 I am available as early as 11 am, though this is somewhat subject to change and can be further discussed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.