Barbara a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27616

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a love for taking care of kids. It's a gift to be able to love and have patience with children.

Barbara nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:756362

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have worked and taken care of kids all my life.i started off taken care of kids in my home after my kids went to school. I became a nanny. I have been a nanny to numberous families and I love what I do. I enjoy teaching interacting with kids. I give my 100% of caring and loving for any child. I believe in doing what's best having them on a schedule is very important as well reading singing and playing outside whether it's strolling and running around in the park or backyard. I also plan healthy meals and craft activities to the appropriate age group.

Additional Comments: I take pride in what I do.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.