Jordan a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh , NC 27604

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm going back to school to finish getting my early childhood education because in the future I want to open my own daycare.

Jordan nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:756128

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Jordan, and I am at the age of 21. I've watched children all ages throughout middle and high school but have two years of paid experience with child care services. I'm looking for a side job now till the beginning of August while enrolled in online summer classes at Wake Tech for my Associates Degree in Early Childhood! I will to watch your baby or babies during the week!. If hired I will be a reliable babysitter to give your baby my full attention to help them learn and grow. I know choosing the right person can be very challenging, but I can ensure you I will take great care over ANY child in my watch! Upon request I have great references that will tell you about my excellent services. I can also send you my resume through email or picture message. If you have any more questions please feel free to message me at anytime! Thank you Jordan

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.