Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh , NC 27614

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love kids. It's my passion. I'm very compassionate , have a big heart & love kids. I'm a mother & I enjoy raising my son.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:741417

8 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, NC

My past childcare experience: I love children. I been a nanny for eight years. I have amazing expedience caring for infants , toddlers and older children. My passion is children. I will love your kids like my own. I enjoy doing fun stuff every day. I enjoy circle time , singing songs , reading books . Teaching , learning new things each day , cleaning , and much more. I enjoy cooking & going to the park. I have great references if needed. I have a big heart and very loving.

Additional Comments: I have a resume. I'm also a certified CNA & CPR. I am one of a kind & will love your child like my own.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.