Carrisa1 a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh , NC 27603

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids I am a psychology major specializing in pediatrics. I have a passion for children, I love watching them grow and teaching them new things. I simply adore children, by just watching them you can learn so many things about a child. Ive had a passion for children since I was old enough to hold an infant. I am looking forward to hearing back from you.

Carrisa1 nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:728101

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: My past expierence includes working in a daycare where I bottle fed , changed diapers , changed clothing, spoon fed, and put children to sleep. I've also baby sat in family and friends homes where I done laundry , excess house keeping, bottle cleaned , dishes , cared for newborns - ages 4.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.