meatta a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27614

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

When I had my first son about 18 years ago, I had to stayed home with him. I did that because I knew that no one will have the patience and care like I do. But there was another feeling within that I had love for any child, than I started my own baby sitting in my house. I looked and care after those children like I did my child, and kept loving them each day. I believe that when you love and care for the little ones, God will bless you and yours.

meatta nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:718621

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I love children, and I have been caring for them for more than 18 years. I am very experience and loving toward kids. My last and most memorable experience was with the xx family. The little girl captured my heart, I saw her like my own, and took care of her like my own. Later, her mother had another baby (boy). He also capture my heart. I loved those kids and still do. They are still my babies.

Additional Comments: children are my passion and strength.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:10/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.