Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27604

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love being a nanny and working with children of all ages! It is a very rewarding experience and something I am passionate about!

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:712676

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I recently graduated from East Carolina University with a major in business management. I am currently working on applying to graduate school at ECU as well. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old and have experience with newborns all the way to teenagers. I absolutely love animals and have a Boston Terrier and a Shih Tzu. I have two younger sisters that I grew up babysitting so I feel that I am very experienced. I love playing games or singing and dancing or whatever they love to do! I'm very crafty and I'm willing to provide transportation to sporting events or after school programs.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.