Nanny available in Raleigh, NC - 700055 - Nannies4hire.com

DeAnna a Nanny for Hire in Raleigh, NC 27610

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

With my affection and respect for small children, and my my academic experience teaching in preschools, I would be an asset to child/children and ultimately the whole family.

DeAnna nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:700055

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have Early Childhood Education and Development NC credentials with 6 years of preschool teaching experience. Ages infant-3 years. Over 10 years of babysitting experience with ages infant-7 years old.

Additional Comments: My goal is to find a family where I match their demeanor, philosophies, and plans for their future, and to provide superior care to all children, animals, and the home.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.